top of page
Migrants in Theatre.png
Phosphoros Theatre logo.png
Woven Voices - Black with White Circle and Contour.png
Jermyn Street Theatre.png
Projekt Europa.png
WVP logo - text only.png

Find out about previous winners below



The Anarchist by Karina Wiedman


Unburied by Jimin Suh


The Dead Box by DHW Mildon

Coconut Republic by Butshilo Nleya

The Waiting Room by Akshay Sharan

Tikkun Olam by Teunkie van der Sluijs

Judging Panel:

Maria Aberg (director and Artistic Director, PROJEKT EUROPA)

Ebenezer Bamgboye (Carne Deputy Director, Jermyn Street Theatre)

Jatinder Verma (director and writer, formerly of Tara Arts)

Ameera Conrad (Associate Director, Actors’ Touring Company)

Timberlake Wertenbaker (Playwright)

Arifa Akbar (lead theatre critic, The Guardian)

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2018 Woven Voices Llp. All rights reserved.

bottom of page